ALL THE FEFF STARS 2025

GOLDEN MULBERRY AWARD FOR LIFETIME ACHIEVEMENT

Sylvia CHANG, actress, Daughter's Daughter, Shanghai Blues
TSUI Hark, director, Green Snake, Legends of the Condor Heroes: The Gallants, Shanghai Blues

CHINA

Luka Yuanyuan YANG, director, Chinatown Cha-Cha

Dian SONG, co-producer, Chinatown Cha-Cha

Cynthia YEE, actress, Chinatown Cha-Cha

Pat CHIN, actress, Chinatown Cha-Cha

Marleen LUKE, actress, Chinatown Cha-Cha

Jeanette CHIN, actress, Chinatown Cha-Cha

Shari MATSUURA, actress, Chinatown Cha-Cha

Dennis TOM, actor, Chinatown Cha-Cha

LI Yongyi, director, Deep in the Mountain

CHENG MA Zhyyuan, cinematographer, Deep in the Mountain

XU Lei, director, Green Wave

DONG Zijian, director and actor, My Friend An Delie

HUANG Yeqi, producer, My Friend An Delie

PENG Damo, director, Successor

YAN Fei, director, Successor

MA Chi, producer, Successor

WANG Yanan, line producer, Successor

HONG KONG

Anthony PUN, director, Cesium Fallout

Jill LEUNG Lai Yin, director, Last Song for You

Natalie HSU, actress, Last Song for You, Cesium Fallout

Tony LEUNG Ka-fai (China/HK), actor, Legends of the Condor Heroes: The Gallants

Oliver CHAN, director, Montages of a Modern Motherhood

Hedwig TAM, actress, Montages of a Modern Motherhood

Philip YUNG, director, Papa

Jo KOO, actress, Papa

Dylan SO, actor, Papa

KE Ding, music composer, Papa

Katherine LEE, restoration producer, Shanghai Blues

INDONESIA

Eden JUNJUNG, director, Mad of Madness Raihaanun, actress, Mad of Madness Simhala AVADANA, actor, Mad of Madness Ifa ISFANSYAH, producer, Mad of Madness

JAPAN

JOJO Hideo, director, A Bad Summer and Welcome to the Village AKIYAMA Tomonori, producer, A Bad Summer Lily FRANKY, actor, Diamonds in the Sand

YAGUCHI Shinobu, director, *Dollhouse*ENDO Manabu, producer, *Dollhouse*ADACHI Shin, director, *Good Luck*ADACHI Akiko, producer, *Good Luck*

MATSUI Daigo, director, Rewrite

OKADA Naoki, producer, Rewrite

MICHIMOTO Saki, director, See You Tomorrow

TANAKA Makoto, actress, See You Tomorrow

SHIGEMATSU Risa, actress, See You Tomorrow

ICHIHASHI Koji, producer, See You Tomorrow

YOSHIDA Daihachi, director, Teki Cometh

UTAGAWA Yasushi, producer, Welcome to the Village

NUNOKAWA Hitoshi, producer, Welcome to the Village

MUKAI Osamu, actor, Ya Boy Kongming! The Movie

TAKAGI Yuka, producer, Ya Boy Kongming! The Movie

HARAGUCHI Naoko, exhibition *Mondo Mizuki, Mondo Yokai* HARAGUCHI Tomohiro, exhibition *Mondo Mizuki, Mondo Yokai*

PHILIPPINES

Janus VICTORIA, director, Diamonds in the Sand Lorna TEE, producer, Diamonds in the Sand Antoinette JADAONE, director, Sunshine Maris RACAL, actress, Sunshine

SOUTH KOREA

JO Seon-ho, director, Hear Me: Our Summer
KIM Jae-joong, producer, Hear Me: Our Summer
PARK Ri-Woong, director, The Land of Morning Calm
E.oni, director, Love in the Big City
KIM Bo-sol, director, The Square
OH You-jin, production designer, The Square

TAIWAN

HUANG Xi, director, Daughter's Daughter
Sylvia CHANG, actress, Daughter's Daughter and Shanghai Blues
Shiny FANG, producer, Daughter's Daughter
PAN Ke-yin, director, Family Matters
CHIEH Shueh Bin, director, Organ Child
Moon LEE, actress, Organ Child
CHUANG Ching-shen, director, The Uniform
WANG Li-Wen, scriptwriter, The Uniform
Buffy CHEN Yan-fei, actress, The Uniform
David TANG, producer, The Uniform

THAILAND

Arak AMORNSUPASIRI, director, *The Stone*Vuthipong SUKHANINDR, co-director, *The Stone*Surawut TUNGKARAK, producer, *The Stone*

Paween PURIJITPANYA, producer, The Stone

WHITE MULBERRY AWARD JURY - First Time Director Competition Giuria Gelso Bianco per la Miglior Opera Prima MEGUMI SAKODA Shinji Kim YUTANI